Wight Warriors Management Meet With Bspa

Martin Widman and BArru Bishop met with BSPA to provide formal notification of their intention to enter in National League in 2016. read more...

Wightlink Backs Isle Of Wight Speedway

Wightlink Ferries are supporting speedway’s return to the Isle of Wight. read more...

Isle Of Wight Biltong Beefs Up Warriors Sponsorship

Isle of Wight Biltong has joined the growing number of Island based sponsors read more...

Alan Critcher And Micaela Bazan

Alan Critcher and Micaela Bazan have become the latest to show their support to the Island Speedway team read more...

Sue Adams Returns To Run The Supporters Club

Smallbrook Stalwart Sue Adams has agreed to return and run the Wight Warriors Supporters club. read more...

Warrior Premier Partners

Wall of Honour

  • Barbara Sparling
  • David Aitken
  • Graham Tresardern
  • Ian Arnold
  • Tommy Hansson
  • Tina Widman
  • Rich Ellis
  • Pete Howell
  • Chris Beard (Halifax Tiger)
  • Tracy Mills
  • Janet Sproule
  • Doug Wooller
  • Ron Watts
  • John and Lil Thorburn
  • Phil Lynch
  • Vicki Tony Bonner
  • Mike Thomas
  • Sandra Kemble
  • Bryn Williams
  • Chris Golding
  • John Norris
  • Albert Shepherd
  • Graham Pearce
  • Mike Gittings
Join them here

Latest from Facebook

Latest from Twitter

Warriors Den